FutureQuest, Inc. FutureQuest, Inc. FutureQuest, Inc.
Knowledgebase: Billing & Payments
Time of deactivation for non-payment?
Posted on 30 January 2004 09:28 AM
Question:

My site is down. It was scheduled for deactivation tomorrow. It's only 9:30 pm here in California. I thought I had a couple of more hours left to make the payment.

Did you deactivate my account early?

Answer:

We perform deactivations anytime on the date they are scheduled. As we are three hours ahead of you (ET), it is "tomorrow" here already, and your account was deactivated on schedule.

If you wish to reactivate your account, you will need to visit the Payment Desk to submit payment for the amount owed on the account plus a $10 Reactivation Fee for each Full Package that was deactivated for non-payment.

If you are unsure of how much is owed, simply send an email to Service@FutureQuest.net or submit a ticket directly via the Service Desk to request this information.

Once payment is received, including the Reactivation Fee, please allow up to 24 hours for FutureQuest to reactivate the account. In many instances, the account will be reactivated in much less time.

Please note: Accounts that have been deactivated for more than 30 days are subject to deletion. It is important that your account be brought up to date prior to the deletion of the account. No backups are stored for deleted accounts.