FutureQuest, Inc. FutureQuest, Inc. FutureQuest, Inc.
Knowledgebase: QuestAffiliates
Home mailer information?
Posted on 10 January 2004 07:33 PM

I go to the University of Virginia and I saw a flier to be a mailer for a company. The flier said to go to www.futurequestmailers.com. Is this part of your company? The site offers hardly any information. It only says to pay for a package that will be sent to get you started. There are hardly any details about the package.

It also says there is a money-back guarantee, but does not say how long the guarantee is and the conditions of getting your money back. There are also no links on the site. Is this site I am speaking of part of your company? The lack of information really makes it seem like a scam. If it is part of your company, could you send me more info please?


The FutureQuest that you have reached is a web hosting provider located in Orlando, Florida and is in no way, shape, or form associated with the business you describe. However, we have heard of a company, via many complaints, using that name and offering home mailers.

I would be very careful with this company. As noted above, we have received *many* complaints noting that the company has taken the money for a home mailing offer yet has never delivered the supplies.

For additional information please view this page: